El Paso Locomotive FC schedule released


The first El Paso Locomotive FC schedule was released on Wednesday.

The inaugural season will start March 9 with a home game against OKC Energy FC. Of the 33 games, 17 will be played at El Paso’s Southwest University Park.

You can see the full schedule below.

El Paso Locomotive FC Full 2019 Inaugural Season Schedule  

March 9 OKC Energy FC  

March 16 Real Monarchs SLC

March 23 Rio Grande Valley FC

March 30  Orange County SC

April 13  Phoenix Rising FC

April 21  Austin Bold FC  

April 27  Reno 1868 FC

May 4  Co. Springs Switchbacks FC

May 12  New Mexico United  

May 18   Sacramento Republic FC  

May 25   Portland Timbers 2

June 1  Seattle Sounders FC 2

June 8  LA Galaxy II  

June 15  Tulsa Roughnecks FC

June 22  Las Vegas Lights FC

June 26  San Antonio FC  

June 29  Fresno FC

July 6  OKC Energy FC  

July 17  San Antonio FC  

July 20   Real Monarchs SLC  

July 31  New Mexico United

Aug. 3  Portland Timbers 2

Aug. 10  Phoenix Rising FC

Aug. 17  Seattle Sounders FC2

Aug. 24  Rio Grande Valley FC

Sept. 4  Tulsa Roughnecks FC  

Sept. 7  Las Vegas Lights FC

Sept. 14 Orange County SC

Sept. 21 Co. Springs Switchbacks FC

Sept. 28 Sacramento Republic FC  

Oct. 2  Fresno FC

Oct. 5  Reno 1868 FC  

Oct. 10  Austin Bold FC

Oct. 19  LA Galaxy II  

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.