Dallas Cowboys release 2019 schedule

Michael Gallup Cowboys Getty-54787063

Get ready to mark your calendars, Cowboys fans! 

The team released its 2019 regular season schedule on Wednesday. 

According to the Cowboys’ website, the full schedule is as follows:

Regular Season Schedule

All Mountain Times

Sept. 8NY GIANTS2:25 pmFOX
Sept. 15at Washington11:00 amFOX
Sept. 22MIAMI11:00 amFOX
Sept. 29at New Orleans6:20 pmNBC
Oct. 6GREEN BAY2:25 pmFOX
Oct. 13at NY Jets2:25 pmCBS
Nov. 4at NY Giants6:15 pmESPN
Nov. 10MINNESOTA6:20 pmNBC
Nov. 17at Detroit11:00 amFOX
Nov. 24at New England2:25 pmFOX
Nov. 28BUFFALO2:30 pmCBS
Dec. 5at Chicago6:20 pmFOX / NFLN
Dec. 15LA Rams2:25 pmFOX
Dec. 22at Philadelphia2:25 pmFOX
Dec. 29WASHINGTON11:00 amFOX

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.