34 new COVID-19 cases added in Doña Ana County

Las Cruces News

DONA ANA Co., NM (KTSM) — New Mexico State Health officials announced 214 new virus cases Tuesday, including 34 in Doña Ana County, five in Otero County, and one in Lincoln County.

The state also reported three additional deaths — all in northern areas of the state — bringing the number of deaths to 658.

According to state data, Doña Ana County now has 2,272 cases, Otero has 193, and Lincoln County has 110 positive COVID-19 cases.

There are 133 hospitalized statewide in New Mexico with the virus.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

KTSM Video Center

Puppy stolen from couple in Central El Paso

Reward offered for information on Fort Bliss soldier

UTEP tops UL Monroe 31-6

daughter visits mother after 210 days apart

Sun Bowl Game back on, will have much different look in 2020

Horizon man finds $400 in counterfeit cash on morning run

More El Paso News
Advertise with KTSM 9 Link