Breaking News

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:55pm
|
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:31am

Scoreboard

Reported games for the week of
Friday, October 24 2014
  • Bowie

    0

    Irvin

    0

    AT
    10/25 - 6:00pm
  • El Paso

    0

    Andress

    0

    AT
    10/25 - 2:00pm
  • Franklin

    0

    Coronado

    0

    AT
    10/25 - 10:00am
  • Alamogordo

    0

    Clovis

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Bel Air

    0

    Hanks

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Chapin

    0

    Austin

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Eastlake

    0

    Del Valle

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Gadsden

    0

    Oñate

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Mayfield

    0

    Deming

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • McCamey

    0

    Anthony

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 6:30pm
  • Montwood

    0

    Eastwood

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Mountain View

    0

    Clint

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Riverside

    0

    Parkland

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • San Elizario

    0

    Fabens

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Santa Teresa

    0

    Chaparral

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Socorro

    0

    El Dorado

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Ysleta

    0

    Horizon

    0

    AT
    10/24 - 7:00pm
  • Jefferson

    30

    Burges

    35

    AT
    10/23 - Final
  • Valencia

    10

    Centennial

    35

    AT
    10/23 - Final

UTEP Football Begins Spring Practice Today

Sports

POSTED: Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 6:07pm

UPDATED: Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 11:10pm

2011 UTEP Football Spring Practice Schedule


Thursday, March 31 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 2 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 5 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 7 - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 9 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 12 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 14 - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 18 - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20 - 3 p.m.
Friday, April 22 - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 23 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 26 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 28 - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 30 - Spring Game (TBA)
 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment