Trout's media week schedule leading up to big bout

Trout's media week schedule leading up to big bout
KTSM
Sports
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:35pm

FIGHT WEEK MEDIA SCHEDULE
*All Times Are Eastern*

Thursday, December 5
11:00 a.m. FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE
Location: Barclays Center - Atrium
620 Atlantic Avenue Brooklyn, NY 10036
11:00 a.m. - Media Arrival
11:30 a.m. - Press Conference Begins

Friday, December 6
3:00 p.m. OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN - OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!
Location: Barclays Center - Atrium
620 Atlantic Avenue Brooklyn, NY 10036
2:30 p.m. - Weigh-In Doors Open
3:00 p.m. - Weigh-In Begins

5:00 p.m. FIRST FIGHT BEGINS

8:00 p.m. SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING®
TELECAST BEGINS

Following Fights POST FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
Location: Barclays Center - Ortsbo Interview Room

*Events/Schedule Subject to Change

Judah vs. Malignaggi is a 12-round fight for the NABF and NABO Welterweight titles taking place on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. The event is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Super Judah Promotions and sponsored by Corona, AT&T, Grudge Match and Casamigos Tequila. In the co-featured bout, Devon Alexander puts his IBF welterweight title on the line in a 12-round bout against Shawn Porter, Erislandy Lara defends his interim WBA Super Welterweight title in a 12-round fight against Austin Trout and Sakio Bika defends his WBC Super Middleweight title against Anthony Dirrell in a 12-round bout. The SHOWTIME telecast begins at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT immediately following ALL ACCESS: Broner vs. Maidana which begins at 7:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. PT. The telecast will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP).
 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment