|
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 5:28pm

Scoreboard

Reported games for the week of
Friday, August 29 2014
  • Frenship

    59

    Burges

    7

    AT
    08/28 - Final
  • Montwood

    18

    Las Cruces

    44

    AT
    08/28 - Final
  • Eastwood

    37

    Chapin

    12

    AT
    08/28 - Final
  • Tornillo

    0

    Van Horn

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • El Dorado

    0

    Eastlake

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Dexter

    0

    Hatch Valley

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Oñate

    0

    Centennial

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • San Elizario

    0

    Santa Teresa

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Mesilla Valley Christian

    0

    Anthony

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Deming

    0

    Cathedral

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Clint

    0

    El Paso

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Fabens

    0

    Bowie

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Mountain View

    0

    Ysleta

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Chaparral

    0

    Riverside

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Parkland

    0

    Irvin

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Jefferson

    0

    Hanks

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Gadsden

    0

    Del Valle

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Bel Air

    0

    Austin

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Socorro

    0

    Horizon

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Franklin

    0

    Canutillo

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Andress

    0

    Coronado

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Americas

    0

    Carlsbad

    0

    AT
    08/29 - 7:00pm
  • Hobbs

    0

    Mayfield

    0

    AT
    08/30 - 1:00pm

NM State Football Announces Spring Practice Schedule

NM State Football Announces Spring Practice Schedule
Sports
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 4:39pm

Head Coach DeWayne Walker begins his fourth year as the head of the New Mexico State football program by welcoming his team back to the field for the beginning of 2012 spring football practice on Thursday, March 29 from 7:00 to 9:30 a.m.

The Aggies hit the field in the last week of March and practice runs until April 28th. Practices are scheduled for Tuesday and Thursday from 7:00 - 9:30 a.m. and Saturday mornings from 11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. The spring game will be held on April 28th at Aggie Memorial Stadium. Game time for the spring game is set for 1 p.m. The Aggies will also hold a practice this spring on Sunday, April Friday, April 27th from 7:00 – 9:30 a.m.

All practices are open to public and are strongly urged to attend.

2012 NM State Football Spring Schedule
Thurs., March 29 – Practice #1 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Sat., March 31 – Practice #2 - 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Tues., April 3 – Practice #3 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Thurs., April 5 – Practice #4 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Sat., April 7 – Practice #5 - 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Tues., April 10 – Practice #6 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Thurs., April 12 – Practice #7 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Sat., April 14 – Practice #8 - 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Tues., April 17 – Practice #9 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Thurs., April 19 – Practice #10 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Sat., April 21 – Practice #11 - 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Tues., April 24 – Practice #12 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Thurs., April 26 – Practice #13 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Fr., April 27 – Practice #14 - 7:00-9:30 a.m.
Sat., April 28 – Spring Game – 1:00 p.m.
 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment