|
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 2:16pm

Scoreboard

Reported games for the week of
Friday, November 28 2014
  • Andress

    33

    Canyon Randall

    49

    AT
    11/22 - Final
  • Del Valle

    38

    Palo Duro

    17

    AT
    11/22 - Final
  • Eastlake

    32

    Lubb. Cooper

    14

    AT
    11/22 - Final
  • Hatch Valley

    20

    Robertson

    16

    AT
    11/22 - Final
  • Miyamura

    20

    Centennial

    69

    AT
    11/22 - Final

Cowboys release summer practice schedule

Cowboys release summer practice schedule
KTSM
Sports
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:56pm

Here is the updated mini camp, OTA's, and summer practice schedule for the Dallas Cowboys, according to the Dallas Cowboys:

OTA: May 22-24, May 29-31, June 4-7
Minicamp: May 4-6 (rookies), June 12-14

Sun., July 21
First practice--full roster in Oxnard, California

Sun., August 4
Dallas vs. Miami @ Canton, Ohio

Fri., August 9
Dallas @ Oakland

Fri., August 16
Break camp in Oxnard, California... travel to Phoenix, Arizona

Sat., August 17
Dallas @ Arizona

Sat., August 24
Cincinnati @ Dallas in Cowboys Stadium

Tues., August 28
Kickoff Luncheon at Cowboys Stadium

Thurs., August 29
Houston @ Dallas in Cowboys Stadium

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment