Scoreboard

Reported games for the week of
Friday, September 19 2014
  • Alamogordo

    20

    Mayfield

    51

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Americas

    10

    Midland Christian

    35

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Anthony

    8

    Van Horn

    40

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Burges

    13

    Bowie

    27

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Canutillo

    17

    Chapin

    0

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Carlsbad

    26

    Eastwood

    61

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Cathedral

    6

    San Elizario

    24

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Chaparral

    22

    Mountain View

    48

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Coronado

    21

    Odessa Permian

    31

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Deming

    15

    Artesia

    53

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Fabens

    12

    Pecos

    0

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Franklin

    42

    Midland

    28

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Hatch

    14

    Clint

    7

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Horizon

    8

    Hanks

    41

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Jefferson

    7

    El Paso

    18

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Las Cruces

    22

    Rio Rancho

    30

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Midland Lee

    44

    El Dorado

    51

    AT
    09/19 - OT/Final
  • Oñate

    25

    Hobbs

    21

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Parkland

    7

    Del Valle

    35

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Riverside

    28

    Bel Air

    34

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Santa Teresa

    24

    Gadsden

    32

    AT
    09/19 - Final
  • Andress

    56

    Irvin

    10

    AT
    09/18 - Final
  • Socorro

    18

    Centennial

    48

    AT
    09/18 - Final
  • Ysleta

    26

    Eastlake

    56

    AT
    09/18 - Final

2012-13 AggieVision Basketball Schedule Announced

2012-13 AggieVision Basketball Schedule Announced
Sports
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 1:49pm

The New Mexico State athletic department released the planned television schedule for men's and women's basketball. Road games and additional distribution points may be added as the season approaches.

AggieVision can reach over 8.7 million homes via distribution agreements with Comcast, Fox Sports-Arizona, KVIA and Altitude. As in football, all home men's basketball games will be available only on a tape-delay basis in Las Cruces via Comcast.

2012-13 Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 1 at 7 PM vs. Southern Mississippi
Wednesday, Dec. 19 at 7 PM vs. New Mexico
Saturday, Dec. 22 at 7 PM vs. Missouri State
Thursday, Jan. 3 at 7 PM vs. UTSA
Saturday, Jan. 5 at 7 PM vs. Texas State
Thursday, Jan. 17 at 7 PM vs. Utah State
Saturday, Jan. 19 at 7 PM vs. San Jose State
Thursday, Feb. 7 at 7 PM vs. Idaho
Saturday, Feb. 9 at 7 PM vs. Seattle
Saturday, Feb 23 at 7 PM vs. UTEP
Thursday, March 7 at 7 PM vs. Louisiana Tech
Saturday, March 9 at 7 PM vs. UT-Arlington

2012-13 Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov. 28 at 6:30 PM vs. UTEP
Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 6:30 PM vs. New Mexico
Thursday, Jan. 10 at 6:30 PM vs. Seattle
Saturday, Jan. 12 at 6:30 PM vs. Idaho
Thursday, Jan. 31 at 6:30 PM vs. Texas State
Saturday, Feb. 2 at 6:30 PM vs. UTSA
Saturday, Feb. 16 at 6:30 PM vs. Utah State
Saturday, March 2 at 6:30 PM vs. Denver
All times Mountain and subject to change.
 

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment