El Paso News

EPISD Approves School Name Changes

EL PASO, Texas (KTSM) - El Paso Independent School District approved the names of five consolidated schools for the upcoming 2018-2019 school year.

The campuses, which are part of a consolidation through the 2016 bond were each renamed through a suggestion process.

  • Ross Middle/Hughey Elementary: Coach Wally Hartley PK-8
  • Bradley Elementary/Fannin Elementary: Dr. Joseph Torres Elementary
  • Henderson Middle/Clardy Elementary: Dr. Josefina Tinajero PK-8
  • Dowell Elementary/Schuster Elementary/Crosby Elementary: Coach Archie Duran Elementary
  • Lincoln Middle School/Bond Elementary/Roberts Elementary: Coach Don Haskins PK-8


Trending Stories

Latest News