Breaking News

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 5:53pm
|
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:34pm

Firefighters Giving Away Free Smoke Detectors

POSTED: Monday, September 28, 2009 - 7:05am

UPDATED: Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 3:24pm

The El Paso Fire Dept. is giving away free smoke detectors to homeowners who need them starting Monday from 9 am to 4 pm.
The generous offer comes days before "Fire Prevention Week" kicks off.
All you have to do is show up with an ID and be 18 year old.
Limit is one smoke detector per household.

Mon. Sept. 28: Fire Station 17 at 8803 Alameda
Tue. Sept. 29: Fire Station 18 at 7901 San Jose
Wed. Sept. 30: Fire Station 14 at 6300 Delta
Thur. Oct. 1: Fire Station 5 at 4240 Alameda
Fri. Oct. 2: Fire Station 11 at 314 S. Leon

Mon. Oct. 5: Fire Station 3 at 721 E. Rio Grande
Tue. Oct. 6: Fire Station 4 at 1218 Randolph
Wed. Oct. 7: Fire Station 12 at 3801 Fort Blvd.
Thur. Oct. 8: Fire Station 23 at 5315 Threadgill
Fri. Oct. 9: Fire Station 15 at 115 Shorty Lane

Fire Dept. Headquarters at 8600 Montana:
Mon. Sept. 28 - Fri. Oct. 2
Mon. Oct. 5 - Fri. Oct. 9 (Fire Prevention Week)

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment